Non-Clinical Training and Career Development Panel

Membership from April 2023

  • Professor Matthew Lambon-Ralph (Chair), Medical Research Council Cognition and Brain Sciences Unit
  • Professor Abigail Fraser (Deputy Chair), Bristol Medical School, University of Bristol
  • Dr Yassine Amrani, University of Leicester
  • Professor Margaret Ashcroft, University of Cambridge
  • Dr Doryen Bubeck, Imperial College London
  • Professor Felicity Gavins, Brunel University London
  • Professor Emily Jones, Birkbeck, University of London
  • Professor Frank Kee, Queens University Belfast
  • Dr Jamie Mann, University of Bristol
  • Professor Keith Matthews, The University of Edinburgh
  • Professor Andrew Morris, The University of Manchester
  • Professor Sandip Patel, University College London
  • Dr Philippe Sanseau, GlaxoSmithKline
  • Professor Philippa Saunders, The University of Edinburgh
  • Professor Giampietro Schiavo, University College London
  • Professor Charlotte Stagg, University of Oxford

See the Non-Clinical Training and Career Development Panel conflicts of interest register.

See the funding decision data for this panel.

Questions about the panel

If you have a query about this panel as an applicant, reviewer or panel member.


Last updated: 6 October 2023

This is the website for UKRI: our seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK. Let us know if you have some quick feedback or help us improve your experience by taking three minutes to tell us what you think of the UKRI website.