Review and assessment of proposals - STFC

Contents

Contacts for funding opportunities currently in the peer review process

Nucleus Awards 2022 stage 2

Andy Thompson

Email: andy.thompson@stfc.ukri.org

Spark Awards 2022

Andy Thompson

Email: andy.thompson@stfc.ukri.org

Particle physics theory 2022

Jane Long

Email: jane.long@stfc.ukri.org

Knowledge exchange February 2022

Ed Mansfield

Email: edward.mansfield@stfc.ukri.org

Astronomy observation and theory 2022

Kim Burchell, Chloe Woodcock

Email: kim.burchell@stfc.ukri.org or chloe.woodcock@stfc.ukri.org

Solar and planetary studies 2022

Kim Burchell, Chloe Woodcock

Email: kim.burchell@stfc.ukri.org or chloe.woodcock@stfc.ukri.org

All Projects Peer Review Panel (PPRP) rounds

Roy Stephen

Email: roy.stephen@stfc.ukri.org

Quantum Technologies for Fundamental Physics grant call 2021

Tahmina Aziz

Email: tahmina.aziz@stfc.ukri.org

Last updated: 20 June 2022

This is the integrated website of the seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK.
Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help us test new developments.