Review and assessment of proposals - STFC

Contents

Contacts for funding opportunities currently in the peer review process

Capital opportunity 2022

Kam Vaninnathan

Email: kamalam.vanninathan@stfc.ukri.org

Early stage research and development opportunity 2022

Wendy Carr

Email: wendy.carr@stfc.ac.uk

Ernest Rutherford fellowships 2022

Susan Blackwell

Email: susan.blackwell@stfc.ukri.org

Particle physics theory 2022

Jane Long

Email: jane.long@stfc.ukri.org

Astronomy observation and theory 2022

Kim Burchell, Chloe Woodcock

Email: kim.burchell@stfc.ukri.org or chloe.woodcock@stfc.ukri.org

Solar and planetary studies 2022

Kim Burchell, Chloe Woodcock

Email: kim.burchell@stfc.ukri.org or chloe.woodcock@stfc.ukri.org

All Projects Peer Review Panel (PPRP) rounds

Nicola Hedges

Email: nicola.hedges@stfc.ukri.org

Quantum Technologies for Fundamental Physics grant opportunity 2021

Tahmina Aziz

Email: tahmina.aziz@stfc.ukri.org

Last updated: 30 September 2022

This is the integrated website of the seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK.
Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help us test new developments.