Programme grants - EPSRC

Contents

Contacts

Contact the expert for your field.

Scheme owner

Luis Lopez-Bracey
Email: luis.lopez-bracey@epsrc.ukri.org

Engineering, energy and manufacturing the future

You can contact any of these people.

Manufacturing the future: Rebecca Cheesbrough
Email: rebecca.cheesbrough@epsrc.ukri.org

Engineering: Zoe Brown
Email: zoe.brown@epsrc.ukri.org

Energy: Andrew Eustace
Email: andrew.eustace@epsrc.ukri.org

Healthcare technologies

Laura Cadman
Email: laura.cadman@epsrc.ukri.org

Physical sciences

Talit Ghaffar
Email: talit.ghaffar@epsrc.ukri.org

Caitlin McAuley
Email: caitlin.mcauley@epsrc.ukri.org

Information communication technologies (ICT), quantum technologies, digital economy and AI

You can contact either of these people.

Quantum technologies: Amanda Howes
Email: amanda.howes@epsrc.ukri.org

ICT: Robert Deller
Email: robert.deller@epsrc.ukri.org

Mathematical sciences

Jacob Wood
Email: jacob.wood@epsrc.ukri.org

Last updated: 19 January 2022

NOTE Council web content is being transitioned to this website – let us know if you have feedback or would like to help us test new developments.